Our Board

Greater Johnstown Community YMCA Board Members

Board President, Cindy Kunkle

Board Vice President, Evan Bennear

Board Treasurer, Jim Griffith

Board Secretary, Julie Katz

Matthew Hoffman

Ernest Peterson

Julie Sheehan

Michael Cashaw

Ian Banks

Larry Plocharski

Toby McIIwain

Richard Messina

The Pool will be close Today at 3:30 p.m, Sunday, June 5. We apologize for any inconvenience.


The pool will not open until 8 a.m. on Tuesday, Jan. 16!